Who I Am – 8th Grade

   Top 15 Facts about me

15. I like to draw anime.

14. I love to watch romantic anime.

13. My favorite book is Wonder.

12. I hate rap music because they’re so depressing.

11.  The best anime series I have seen so far is Clannad.

10. The best anime movie I have seen is Kimi no Na Wa (Your Name).

9.  One word mostly every one describes me is creepy.

8. I am the third oldest in my classroom.

7. I used to like sports when I was little.

6. I  don’t have a phone.

5. I use more my computer than any other electronics.

4. My favorite animal is a fox.

3. I have never broken a bone.

2. I like to roller skate.

1.  I have spent over $100 on Roblox.

 

 

3 comments on “Who I Am – 8th GradeAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *