About Me

My name is Kevin, and I am  a weird 7th grader. I like to draw ever since 2013. I like to read fiction books instead non-fiction. I really like foxes and cats I think they are so adorable. Also I like to watch anime specially horror ones.I like them because the message its trying to say to the audience. My favorite class is History. Also I don’t know who is my favorite teacher, but I think all of them are awesome in their own ways. My favorite sport is to roller skate. My favorite color is orange. My favorite fruit is pineapple because it successfully makes the fruit sour and sweet at the same time.  https://i.imgur.com/ktK9yXX.jpg

3 comments on “About MeAdd yours →

  1. Kevin, I love how you post a picture of a fox that represents you. I also like foxes. I did not know you knew how to roller skate.

  2. Hey Kevin! I really liked your post and I also really love horror anime! Since you most likely know more than me in this topic , do you have any horror anime you would recommend? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *