100 Words Challenge- Week 3

I had a weird dream that I was a professor and all my suits were purple. In the backyard I had a crocodile  as a pet because it was my favorite animal. When I always see him, he has a a smile and his tail twisted. I quiet enjoy taking care of him  even though is difficult doing that, but nobody said it was it was easy. Every day my neighbors whine as much as they can. Which each time I hear their words coming out from their mouths makes me worried that one day he will have to go.Related imagehttp://www.sbs.com.au/news/sites/sbs.com.au.news/files/styles/full/public/croc_0.jpg?itok=sGujWcHA&mtime=1483239244Image result for pet crocodile gifhttps://www.google.com/search?tbm=isch&q=gif+crocodile+walking&spell=1&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjSlKa0hffWAhUE8mMKHZ1SAggQvwUIJCgA&biw=1600&bih=832&dpr=1#imgrc=zD1xfWtL-Psv8M:

1 comment on “100 Words Challenge- Week 3Add yours →

  1. Good job citing your pictures!

    I’m glad it was just a dream! I can’t imagine having a croc as a pet. Please double check your spelling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *