100 Word Challenge Week-7

My sister and I ,home alone in a Friday, had homework . I admonish my sister again and again, but she would actively listen. I told her to do her homework in Friday instead of Sunday since Sunday  would be church. I could see she was making me wrath thanks to her attitude, but then what she did was unforgivable even if it was unwitting. She turned around stomped the way until she arrived at her room then she slammed the door right in my face. As the door slammed I knew I would slap her face until her eyeballs felled.  Image result for anime slap gifhttps://media.giphy.com/media/xXRDuvEcMA2JO/giphy.gif

2 comments on “100 Word Challenge Week-7Add yours →

  1. Eek! I hope this isn’t a true story!

    Great job writing in first person and using the six-word phrase. You used the word “wrath” incorrectly, as it is a noun. It doesn’t describe someone, it is a noun.

    Mrs. H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *